Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Jubilee International Church
March 2019

Sunday 3rd March 2019 10:30 - 12:30Family Worship with CommunionChurch 'Round Tables

Connecting Hearts

Family Worship with Baby Floor Space

Incorporating full children's and youth programmes

Refreshments are served after the service.
Wednesday 6th March 2019 17:30 - 19:00Jubilee Kids ClubFor all children aged 4 to 12 years
Sunday 10th March 2019 10:30 - 12:30Family Worship with CommunionChurch 'Round Tables

Connecting Hearts

Family Worship with Baby Floor Space

Incorporating full children's and youth programmes

Refreshments are served after the service.
Tuesday 12th March 2019 17:30Jubilee Bible School
Wednesday 13th March 2019 17:30 - 19:00Jubilee Kids ClubFor all children aged 4 to 12 years
Sunday 17th March 2019 10:30 - 12:30Family Worship with CommunionChurch 'Round Tables

Connecting Hearts

Family Worship with Baby Floor Space

Incorporating full children's and youth programmes

Refreshments are served after the service.
Tuesday 19th March 2019 17:30Jubilee Bible School
Wednesday 20th March 2019 17:30 - 19:00Jubilee Kids ClubFor all children aged 4 to 12 years
Sunday 24th March 2019 10:30 - 12:30Family Worship with CommunionChurch 'Round Tables

Connecting Hearts

Family Worship with Baby Floor Space

Incorporating full children's and youth programmes

Refreshments are served after the service.
Tuesday 26th March 2019 17:30Jubilee Bible School
Wednesday 27th March 2019 17:30 - 19:00Jubilee Kids ClubFor all children aged 4 to 12 years
Sunday 31st March 2019 10:30 - 12:30Family Worship with CommunionChurch 'Round Tables

Connecting Hearts

Family Worship with Baby Floor Space

Incorporating full children's and youth programmes

Refreshments are served after the service.