Whats on

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< January 2019

February 2019

Sunday 3rd February 201910:30 - 12:30Family Worship with Communion
Church 'Round Tables

Connecting Hearts

Family Worship with Baby Floor Space

Incorporating full children's and youth programmes

Refreshments are served after the service.
Tuesday 5th February 201917:30Jubilee Bible School
Wednesday 6th February 201917:30 - 19:00Jubilee Kids Club
For all children aged 4 to 12 years
Saturday 9th February 201909:30Ladies Breakfast
Tickets £1.50. Children eat free
Sunday 10th February 201910:30 - 12:30Family Worship with Communion
Church 'Round Tables

Connecting Hearts

Family Worship with Baby Floor Space

Incorporating full children's and youth programmes

Refreshments are served after the service.
Tuesday 12th February 201917:30Jubilee Bible School
Wednesday 13th February 201917:30 - 19:00Jubilee Kids Club
For all children aged 4 to 12 years
Sunday 17th February 201910:30 - 12:30Family Worship with Communion followed by Shared Lunch,
Church 'Round Tables

Connecting Hearts

Family Worship with Baby Floor Space

Incorporating full children's and youth programmes

Refreshments are served after the service together with shared lunch, all welcome.
Tuesday 19th February 201917:30Jubilee Bible School
Wednesday 20th February 201917:30 - 19:00Jubilee Kids Club
For all children aged 4 to 12 years
Sunday 24th February 201910:30 - 12:30Family Worship with Communion
Church 'Round Tables

Connecting Hearts

Family Worship with Baby Floor Space

Incorporating full children's and youth programmes

Refreshments are served after the service.
Tuesday 26th February 201917:30Jubilee Bible School
<< January 2019